Disable, hide user’s account and enable archiving

Settings tab

Here you can perform the following functions on the chosen account:
Hide this user from the address book
Disable this mailbox

(IMPORTANT::: THIS WILL FULLY DELETE THE ACCOUNT WITH ALL OF ITS DATA, THIS PROCEDURE CANNOT BE UNDONE.)

Enable archiving

word image 12 - Disable, hide user’s account and enable archiving

And you can preview:
Mailbox Plan
Mailbox Size
Archiving Quota

word image 13 - Disable, hide user’s account and enable archiving

-Click “Submit” when you are done with the modifications.